Patchwork Bouquet Sampler Quilt Kit

Quilted Treasures' Finishing Kit 2014

Polka dot petals surround Americana inspired sampler blocks for a beautiful blooming bouquet. Jumbo double chain blocks enhance the vintage chic charm! Kit includes fabric for the quilt top and binding.

Finished Size is 105" x 105"

Buy Now! $149.99

Pattern FREE with purchase of our Finishing Kit!

Order our Quilted Treasures 2014 Block NOW!

Block Kits are $10 each and include free shipping!

Additional Shipping Costs are as follows...

(Canada + Mexico $2.00/Other Countries $3.00/Add'l Blocks .50 cents each)

Pattern Price $10.00

Order Backing! Price $69.99

Purchase your Quilt Backing WITH the Finishing Kit and receive 20% off

Reg. $69.99 With Discount $55.99

Buy Now! $27.99 per set

Buy Pattern Now! $8.00

Buy Book Now! $27.99

Includes TWELVE Fat Quarters (18" x 22")

Buy Bundle Now! $39.00

Buy Towel Kit Now! $6.99

Choose pale yellow gingham or Americana blue gingham towel

Collect blocks from all 12 Shops!

Visit www.patchworkparty.com for a list of the shops, their blocks,
and everyone's finishing kits!

Stitchin' Heaven - www.stitchinheaven.com - (800) 841-3901
Cozy Quilt Shop - www.cozyquilt.com - (619) 670-0652
Everything Quilts - www.everythingquilts.com - (303) 604-0508
Pine Needles - www.pineneedles.net - (319) 373-0334
Quilted Treasures - www.quiltedtreasures.net - (763) 428-1952
Quilter's Quarters - www.quiltersqtrs.com - (913) 651-6510
Shabby Fabrics - www.shabbyfabrics.com - (208) 664-4567
Fabric Essentials - www.fabricessentials.com - 785-243-4044
Quiltique - www.quiltique.com - (702) 563-8600
The Quilt Place - www.thequiltplace.com - (321) 632-3344
The Quilt Asylum - www.thequiltasylum.com - (972) 562-2686
Suzanne's Quilt Shop - www.suzannesquilts.com - (888) 798-0934